Here is how it's working...
- Step 1: As the owner of the album you will find in your menu the "share this" link
- Step 2: If this is your first time, your writing link will be generated. If this is not your first time, you will have the possibility to reset the writing link (removing previous access).
- Step 3: Copy the writing link from the info box and share it.
Seems pretty simple, isn't it?